FiloNova Virtual Stops and Branches
Filonova Branches and Filonova Virtual Stops can be reached from many points from Adana to Mersin, you can get car rental and transfer service. Our virtual stops at different locations offer location-specific discounts, so you can always access the nearest stop for the safest and fastest car booking. "Virtual Stops" is a registered FiloNova service.

OUR BRANCHES
Mersin Office Aydınlıkevler, M. Vuranoğlu Apt 420/A, 33140 Yenişehir/Mersin mersin@filonova.com.tr
Adana Airport Emek Mah. Barış Blv. No: 27/A, 01080 Seyhan/Adana adana@filonova.com.tr
İzmir Airport Dokuz Eylül, 695. Sk. 38B, 35410 Gaziemir/İzmir izmir@filonova.com.tr
Bodrum Airport Güvercinlik Akyol Mah. Güllük Güvercinlik Arası 1.bulvar No:18/K Milas/Muğla bodrum@filonova.com.tr
Antalya Airport Güzelyurt Mah. 26089 Sk. No: 2-A Aksu/ANTALYA antalya@filonova.com.tr
Dalaman Airport Ege mah. Mercan sk. No:1 Dalaman/ Muğla, 48770 Dalaman/Muğla dalaman@filonova.com.tr
Sabiha Gökçen Airport Yenişehir Mahallesi millet caddesi, sümbül sokak No:10, 34912 Pendik/İstanbul sabiha@filonova.com.tr
İstanbul Airport Tayakadın, Terminal Caddesi No:2, 34283 Arnavutköy/İstanbul istanbul@filonova.com.tr